Services

Services

Chimie and Chromatographie

Chimie and Chromatographie Notre équipe expérimentée en chimie utilise un large éventail de méthodes pour tester les matières premières, les produits finis et les composantes d’emballage conformément aux procédures officielles telles que, mais sans s’y limiter: USP/NF, BP, Ph. Eur, JP, CP, FCC, ACS, AOAC, AOCS et les méthodes fournies par les clients. Au fil des ans, […]

Suite...

Microbiologie & Tests De Sterilite

Microbiologie & Tests De Sterilite Neopharm offre à ses clients une gamme complète de tests en microbiologie incluant des tests de stérilité pour aider à assurer la sécurité des produits et des ingrédients pharmaceutiques, cosmétiques, produits de soins personnels, des vitamines, eau, produits vétérinaires, produits de santé naturels, etc. Toutes les analyses sont effectuées en […]

Suite...

Developpement & Validation Des Methodes

Developpement & Validation Des Methodes Neopharm possède deux départements distincts de validation pour la chimie et la microbiologie. Chaque département de validation est voué au développement, validation, vérification, recouvrement et le transfert de méthodes analytiques inter-laboratoires. Des échantillons typiques comprennent les matières premières, les ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs, les produits finis, les échantillons de nettoyage et […]

Suite...

Etudes De Stabilite Et Entreposage

  Etudes De Stabilite Et Entreposage Neopharm offre une gamme complète de services de stabilité et une capacité totale de 15 000 pi³ d’entreposage pour répondre aux besoins de sa clientèle. De plus, toutes nos chambres/incubateurs walk-in/reach-in répondent aux lignes directrices de l’ICH et peuvent également être adaptés à des conditions d’entreposage spéciales et aux besoins […]

Suite...

Assurance Qualite & Consultation

Assurance Qualite & Consultation Neopharm s’engage à fournir à ses clients un service haut de gamme d’analyses, (chimie, chromatographie, microbiologie), de services de consultation, de stabilité, de développement et de validation. Nos efforts et notre énergie sont consacrés au respect des délais du client, ainsi qu’à la précision et à l’intégrité de toutes les données […]

Suite...

• TEXT SIZE
  • |
  • a
  • |
  • a
  • |
  • a
  • ACCURATE
  • ON TIME
  • RESPONSIVE

450-435-8864

SERVICES Our company stands out for its quality, expertise and client satisfaction

Services


QUALITY ASSURANCE & CONSULTING

Neopharm is committed to providing its clients with the highest quality in analytical (chemistry, chromatography, microbiology), consulting, stability, development and validation services. We strive to respect client timelines, as well as the accuracy and integrity of all data generated while performing tests or projects. We pride ourselves in ensuring our facilities, equipments, records and procedures are…

STABILITY SERVICES

Neopharm offers a full range of stability testing and storage services to meet the performance needs of our clients. Our stability operations include 15,000 cubic feet of walk-in/reach-in chambers/incubators that meet the ICH guidelines requirements. We also support special storage conditions customized to a client’s specific needs. A dedicated staff and specifically designed software provides total…

METHOD DEVELOPMENT & VALIDATION SERVICES

Neopharm has two distinct validation departments; chemistry and microbiology. Each validation department is dedicated to development, validation, verification, recovery and inter-laboratory transfer of analytical methods. Typical samples include raw materials, Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (API), finished products, cleaning and environmental…

MICROBIOLOGY & STERILITY TESTING

Neopharm offers complete microbiology and sterility testing to help ensure the safety of various products and ingredients including pharmaceuticals, cosmetics, personal care products, vitamins, water, veterinary products, natural health products, etc. All analyses are performed in compliance with cGMP requirements using methods from relevant compendia and pharmacopoeia. Our experienced microbiology team can perform…

CHROMATOGRAPHY & CHEMISTRY

Our skilled and competent Chemistry group uses a wide range of methods to test raw materials, finished products and packaging components in accordance with compendial procedures including but not limited to: USP/NF, BP, Ph. Eur, JP, CP, FCC, ACS, AOAC, AOCS, In-house and client supplied methods.

Over the years, Neopharm has successfully developed/validated/transferred in excess of 3,000 HPLC, GC or…

Controlled Drugs &
Substances License

Brownies

Contact


­450-­435-­8864

Have a representative

Contact Me »

OUR BROCHURE

AVAILABLE HERE